Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
Kamome no Pai
25 juillet 2007

Lost highway way too fast

Hopes_for_Travel___V1_by_chobi

Come on dance around
    Shine upon the ground    
From me to you
Don't you know I'm strong
    I could win the world    
   For you for you    
Don't you ever cry
    I would stop breathin'    
For you for you

Don't worry life is easy
    Don't worry life is easy    

Have you ever fly
      Let me teach you how       
I'll do I'll do
   Drive upon the mountains  
     Dive into the moon       
I'll do I'll do

Don't worry life is easy
     Don't worry life is easy     

Be my unicorn
    I'll chase all the dragons    
  For you for you
I'll build you a castle silver gold
It's your favorite color I have been told

Don't worry life is easy
Don't worry life is easy

Road_to____by_nyolc8

Publicité
Commentaires
Kamome no Pai
Publicité
Archives
Publicité